Skip to content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Board of Directors

Dr Steven Brodar, President and Treasurer
Dr Dan Maggio, Vice President
Dr Ray Armstrong, Secretary


PO Box 1834
Welcome, NC 27374-1834

Phone: (336) 709-0006

Do you have a question about chiropractic? Or about our organization? Please contact us and we will let you know how we can help.